Contact List

image7

Board of Directors

Chairman  

Randy Stewart (928)768-7341                                               

rwstewart6287@att.net


Vice Chairman  

Paula Hopkins (928)278-9475

paulahopkins67@yahoo.com


Secretary 

Teresa Brown (714)878-5247

browntlw@gmail.com


Treasurer  

Dee Adcox-Kimberlin (909)730-5294                            

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


District 1

Ed Peters (928) 768-8975   (928) 542-1505

egpeters@frontiernet.net


District 2

Corinne McMahon (951)532-5378

corinne0050@gmail.com


District 3

Gilbert Angulo (661)204-9172

gaconst450@att.net


District 4

Bret Welday (760)792-2286

ogysjules@aol.com


District 5

Vince Nelson (928) 768-4375

vrnelson@hotmail.com


Director at large Non-Resident  

Randy Stewart  (928)768-7341

rwstewart6287@att.net


Director at large

Ryan Lewis (909) 239-1237

ofdeodned@verison.net


Director at large

Bob Burleson (714)671-1482

Usrsman@aim.com


Director at large

Skip Henderson (928) 768-5970

az2bears66@yahoo.com


Standing Committees


Entertainment

John Kinghan (928)219-2528

jnkofkal@gmail.com


Publicity

Dee Adcox (909) 730-5294

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


Marina Maintenance

Paula Hopkins (928)278-9475

paulahopkins67@yahoo.com


2018 Board of Governors


Chairman


Secretary

Gail Peters (928) 768-8975 (928) 542-8642

egpeters@frontiernet.net


Kaye Kimberlin (951) 315-9817                 

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


Ed Zdonek (928)788-3858 

edzdonek@frontiernet.net


Liaison to the Board of Governors 

Teresa Brown (714)878-5247

browntlw@gmail.com