Contact List

image13

Board of Directors

Chairman  

Corinne McMahon (951) 532-5378                                     

corinne0050@gmail.com 


Vice Chairman  

Gilbert Angulo (661) 204-9172

gilangulo151@gmail.com


Secretary 

Nancy Beard (957) 712-4950

nancybeard@yahoo.com


Treasurer  

Dee Adcox-Kimberlin (909) 730-5294                            

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


District 1

Ed Peters (928) 768-8975   (928) 542-1505

egpeters@frontiernet.net


District 2

Corinne McMahon (951) 532-5378

corinne0050@gmail.com


District 3

Gilbert Angulo (661) 204-9172

gaconst450@att.net


District 4

Bret Welday (760) 792-2286

ogysjules@aol.com


District 5

Vince Nelson (928) 768-4375

vrnelson@hotmail.com


Director at large Non-Resident  

Randy Stewart  (928) 768-7341

rwstewart6287@att.net


Director at large

Eric Villalobos 

Director at large

Bob Burleson (714 )671-1482

Usrsman@aim.com


Director at large

Bob Hopkins (813) 277-7446

afreshstart93950@aol.com


Liaison from the Board of  Directors

Bret Welday (760) 792-2286

ogysjules@aol.com


Standing Committees


Entertainment

John Kinghan (928)219-2528

jnkofkal@gmail.com


Publicity

Dee Adcox (909) 730-5294

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


Marina Maintenance

Howard Leadley (928) 201-3358



2019 Board of Governors


Chairman

Teresa Brown(928) 770-4093

Browntlw@gmail.com


Secretary

Teresa Brown(928) 770-4093

Browntrw@gmail.com

Kaye Kimberlin    (951) 315-9817                 

kayedeanna@yahoo.com


Ed Zdonek (928)788-3858 

edzdonek@frontiernet.net


Liaison from the Board of Governors 

Teresa Brown   (928) 770-4093

Browntlw@gmail.c